- loading -

Autoworld Brasserie

The Brasserie of the Autoworld museum in Cinquantenaire
With its typically welcoming Belgian feel and its panoramic view over the museum, Autoworld Brasserie is the favourite spot for car enthusiasts and museum visitors. A professional, multilingual team, excellent knowledge of produce and fast and efficient service are the asset of our team which places its savoir-faire and professionalism at your service, making the Autoworld Brasserie the place to be before or after your visit to the museum.

100% Belgian identity
At Autoworld Brasserie it's the food that brings diners in and the showcasing of 100% Belgian products in high-quality dishes, with a Belgian Touch to the recipes, produce and accompaniments. Respect for the source of our produce is central to the concept that showcases Belgian artisans. The produce we use is as fair trade, finely-selected and organic as possible. The Brasserie's setting is warm and welcoming, with its intimate table arrangement and its decor shining a spotlight on Belgium.

Our Brasserie welcomes you every afternoon for a moment of relaxation, a business lunch or a family meal. On one side a stunning view of the Autoworld museum, on the other the feel of a typical brasserie, with unique photos of Brussels and Belgium. Our seasonal menu allows you to discover (or rediscover) our country's best dishes and specialities.

Your event at the Cinquantenaire

Organising private or businesses events requires a constant renewal of locations and ideas. Autoworld Catering enjoys a magnificent location in the heart of Brussels and numerous other benefits, such as a spacious car park to add the charm and difference that will help make your event unique.

From groups of 15 people we offer all-inclusive packages including food, set-up and other services relating to your event, such as cloakroom, security and sound systems.

Many events organised at our venue have welcomed guests from across the world. Please do not hesitate to contact us with your request.

Your event at the Cinquantenaire in the heart of Brussels
Corporate or privatre event, walking dinner, cocktail... Modular spaces, covered interiors and exteriors.

LET US ORGANISE YOUR EVENT

- loading -

Brasserie de l'Autoworld

Autoworld Brasserie

Découvrez l'Autoworld Brasserie

Avec son âme typiquement belge et conviviale et sa vue panoramique sur le musée, l'Autoworld Brasserie est le lieu préféré des amateurs de voitures et des visiteurs du musée. Une équipe professionnelle multilingue, une parfaite connaissance des produits, un service rapide et efficace, sont les atouts de notre équipe qui met tout son savoir-faire et son professionnalisme à votre service, ce qui fait de l'Autoworld Brasserie « the place to be » avant ou après votre visite du musée.

Une identité 100% belge

L'Autoworld Brasserie c'est la gastronomie qui s'invite au bistrot et la mise en avant de produits 100% belges avec des plats de qualité agrémentés d'une Belgian Touch dans les recettes, les produits ou les accompagnements. Le respect de l'origine des produits est au coeur du concept qui fait la part belle aux artisans de notre pays. Autant que possible les produits sont de production équitable, raisonnée ou bio. Le cadre de la Brasserie se veut chaleureux avec son agencement intime des tables et sa décoration mettant en lumière nos terroirs.

Votre événement au Cinquantenaire

L'organisation d'évènements privés ou professionnels nécessite un renouvellement constant de lieux et d'idées. Autoworld Catering profite de sa magnifique situation au coeur de Bruxelles et de nombreux autres avantages tels que son vaste parking pour apporter le cachet et la différence qui feront de votre évènement un moment différent.

A partir de 15 personnes nous vous proposons des forfaits all-in incluant l'aspect food, la mise à disposition de l'espace et aussi d'autres services en rapport avec votre évènement : vestiaire, personnel de sécurité, sonorisation...

De nombreux évènements organisés en nos espaces accueillent un public venant des quatre coins du monde. N'hésitez pas à formuler vos demandes !

Organisons votre événement