- loading -

Autoworld

Brasserie & Catering

Discover the brasserie

Your event at Cinquantenaire

private or corporate

Discover our formules

Discover our

Belgian Brasserie

Autoworld Brasserie

An event to organize?

Tell us about your project

Contact our team

Autoworld Brasserie & Catering

Autoworld is a one of a kind location, located in the stunning grounds of the Palais du Cinquantenaire, right in the heart of Brussels' European Quarter and close to Mérode and Montgomery stations. As well as easy access and parking, Autoworld Brasserie also offers a magnificent view of the most beautiful car collection in the world, the Autoworld Museum.

Autoworld Brasserie: 100% Belgian
At Autoworld Brasserie it's the food that brings diners in and the showcasing of 100% Belgian products in high-quality dishes, with a Belgian Touch to the recipes, produce and accompaniments. Respect for the source of our produce is central to the concept that showcases Belgian artisans. The produce we use is as fair trade, finely-selected and organic as possible. The Brasserie's setting is warm and welcoming, with its intimate table arrangement and its decor shining a spotlight on Belgium.

Catering for your event
Open 365 days a year, our brasserie is also a multi-facetted events venue where our team will make every effort to ensure your visit is as pleasurable as possible.

Discover Autoworld Brasserie
With its typically welcoming Belgian feel and its panoramic view over the museum, Autoworld Brasserie is the favourite spot for car enthusiasts and museum visitors. A professional, multilingual team, excellent knowledge of produce and fast and efficient service are the asset of our team which places its savoir-faire and professionalism at your service, making the Autoworld Brasserie the place to be before or after your visit to the museum.

Brasserie at the Cinquantenaire

Our Brasserie welcomes you every afternoon for a moment of relaxation, a business lunch or a family meal. On one side a stunning view of the Autoworld museum, on the other the feel of a typical brasserie, with unique photos of Brussels and Belgium. Our seasonal menu allows you to discover (or rediscover) our country's best dishes and specialities.

Autoworld Brasserie is also a place where car enthusiasts like to discuss their latest exploits. Here it is not unusual to find Georges Hacquin, Yvette Fontaine, Pierre Rubens, Willy Braillard, Christine Beckers, Claude Dubois and many other legendary drivers and co-drivers who have marked the history of Belgian rally driving.

It is also a meeting place for prestigious motoring clubs such as the Ecurie du Val d'Or, the Anciens Toison d'or, the MG Owners Club Belgium, the Triumph Club Belgium, the Austin Healey Club Belgium, the Formula Club Belgium and the Jaguar Club Belgium...

Discover Autoworld Brasserie

- loading -

Autoworld

Brasserie & Catering

Notre philosophie

Organiser votre événement

privé ou corporate

Découvrir nos formules

Découvrez

Notre Brasserie

Autoworld Brasserie

Une question ?

Contactez notre équipe

Contact et plan d'accès

Autoworld Brasserie & Catering

Autoworld Brasserie est un lieu unique en son genre. Implanté dans les bâtiments magnifiques des Palais du Cinquantenaire, en plein coeur du Quartier Européen et à proximité de Mérode ou de Montgommery. Autoworld Brasserie vous offre également en plus de sa facilité d'accès et de parking une vue imprenable sur l'une des plus belle collection automobile du monde, le musée AutoWorld.

Autoworld Brasserie : une identité 100% belge

L'Autoworld Brasserie c'est la gastronomie qui s'invite au bistrot et la mise en avant de produits 100% belges avec des plats de qualité agrémentés d'une Belgian Touch dans les recettes, les produits ou les accompagnements. Le respect de l'origine des produits est au coeur du concept qui fait la part belle aux artisans de notre pays. Autant que possible les produits sont de production équitable, raisonnée ou bio. Le cadre de la Brasserie se veut chaleureux avec son agencement intime des tables et sa décoration mettant en lumière nos terroirs.

Catering pour votre événement

Ouverte tous les jours de l'année, notre brasserie est également un lieu d'événement polyvalent ou notre équipe mettra tout en oeuvre pour que votre passage chez nous soit un moment de pur bonheur.

Découvrez l'Autoworld Brasserie

Avec son âme typiquement belge et conviviale et sa vue panoramique sur le musée, l'Autoworld Brasserie est le lieu préféré des amateurs de voitures et des visiteurs du musée. Une équipe professionnelle multilingue, une parfaite connaissance des produits, un service rapide et efficace, sont les atouts de notre équipe qui met tout son savoir-faire et son professionnalisme à votre service, ce qui fait de l'Autoworld Brasserie « the place to be » avant ou après votre visite du musée.

Brasserie au Cinquantenaire

Notre espace Brasserie vous accueille chaque midi pour un moment de détente, un repas d'affaire ou un lunch en famille. D'un côté une vue imprenable sur le musée Autoworld, de l'autre une ambiance typique brasserie décorée avec des photos uniques de Bruxelles et de Belgique. Notre carte vous suggère au fil des saisons de découvrir ou de redécouvrir les meilleurs plats et spécialités de notre terroir.

La brasserie de l'autoworld est également un lieu où les passionnés d'automobile aiment se rencontrer pour échanger leurs derniers faits de route. Il n'est pas rare d'y rencontrer Georges Hacquin, Yvette Fontaine, Pierre Rubens, Willy Braillard, Christine Beckers, Claude Dubois et tant d'autres grands pilotes ou copilotes qui ont marqué l'histoire de l'automobile Belge.

C'est aussi le lieu de réunion de clubs automobile de prestiges tels l'Ecurie du Val d'Or, les Anciens Toison d'or, Le MG Owners Club Belgique, le Triumph Club Belgique, L'Austin Healey club Belgique, le Formula club Belgique, Le Jaguar club Belgique...

Découvrir la brasserie